Our team

Our team

Salar Sultan

Producer & Director

salar@kam-production.com

+964 (0) 771 832 0009

CV
Bakhtyar Fatah

Producer & Director

bakhtyar@kam-production.com

+964 (0) 770 885 0303

CV
Elina Krupica

Production Manager

elina@kam-production.com

+964 (0) 771 832 0010

CV
Hawraz Mohamed

Producer & Director

hawraz@kam-production.com

+964 (0) 771 832 0003

CV
Saman Jalal

DOP

saman@kam-production.com

+964 (0) 770 152 1916

CV
Azar Othman

Media Manager

azar@kam-production.com

+964 (0) 770 120 9829

CV